Jammu district

Русский Français English 中文 Norsk (Bokmål) Tiếng Việt Deutsch Italiano Svenska हिन्दी Nederlands తెలుగు 日本語 Español

Jammu is the most populous of the districts of Jammu and Kashmir in India, and is home to the winter capital (Jammu) of Jammu and Kashmir. The capital moves to Srinagar city in the summer. The largest city is Jammu.

Rajouri district Udhampur district Kathua district Gurdaspur district Mirpur district Chamba district Pulwama district Poonch district, India Amritsar district Budgam district