Sikar district

Русский Français English 中文 Norsk (Bokmål) Tiếng Việt Català Deutsch Italiano Svenska العربية Nederlands हिन्दी తెలుగు 日本語 Español

Sikar district is a district of the Indian state Rajasthan in northern India. The city of Sikar is the administrative headquarters of the district. Sikar, Shrimadhopur, Neem Ka Thana, and Fatehpur Shekahwati are the largest cities and tehsils of the district.

Jhunjhunu district Churu district Jaipur district Nagaur district Mahendragarh district Bhiwani district Ajmer district Alwar district Rewari district Dausa district