Raichur district

Русский Français English 中文 Norsk (Bokmål) Català Deutsch Italiano Svenska العربية Nederlands हिन्दी Español

Raichur District is an administrative district in the Indian state of Karnataka. It is located in the northeast part of the state and is bounded by Yadgir district in the north, Bijapur and Bagalkot district in the northwest, Koppal district in the west, Bellary district in the south, Mahabubnagar district of Telangana and Kurnool district of Andhra Pradesh in the east.

Yadgir district Koppal district Ballari district Kurnool district Mahbubnagar district Gulbarga district Bijapur district, Karnataka Bagalkot district Gadag district Ranga Reddy district