Bharatpur district

Русский Français English 中文 Svenska Norsk (Bokmål) Tiếng Việt Català Deutsch Italiano Dansk العربية Nederlands हिन्दी తెలుగు 日本語 Español

Bharatpur District is a district of Rajasthan state in western India. The town of Bharatpur is the District Headquarters and Divisional Headquarters. Bharatpur District is a part of National Capital Region of India.It was the only independent princely state during British rule in India.They fought 13 back to back war with British and won all even queen Victoria herself signed a treaty favouring jats and declared Bharatpur a independent state

Mathura district Dholpur district Karauli district Agra district Alwar district Firozabad district Aligarh district Gurgaon District Hathras district Faridabad district