Yavatmal district

Русский Français English 中文 Norsk (Bokmål) Tiếng Việt Deutsch Italiano Svenska العربية Polski Nederlands हिन्दी తెలుగు Español

Yavatmal district pronunciation (help·info), formerly known as Yeotmal, is a district of the Indian state of Maharashtra. It is located in the region of Vidarbha, in the east-central part of the state. It is Vidarbha's third-largest district by population, after Nagpur and Amravati. Yavatmal town is the administrative headquarters of the district. The incumbent district collector is Ashwin Mudgal.[not verified in body]

Wardha district Adilabad district Washim district Chandrapur district Hingoli district Akola district Nagpur district Nanded district Amravati district Nizamabad district