Agra district

Русский Français English 中文 Svenska Norsk (Bokmål) Tiếng Việt Català Deutsch Italiano Dansk हिन्दी Polski Nederlands తెలుగు 日本語 Español

Agra district is one of the 75 Districts of Uttar Pradesh, India. The district headquarters is the historical city of Agra. Agra district is a part of Agra division.

Firozabad district Dholpur district Morena district Hathras district Bharatpur district Mathura district Mainpuri district Bhind district Aligarh district Etah district