Sitapur district

Русский Français English 中文 Norsk (Bokmål) Tiếng Việt Català Italiano Dansk العربية Polski Nederlands हिन्दी Svenska 日本語 Español

Sitapur district is one of the districts which is situated in Uttar Pradesh state of India, with Sitapur town as the district headquarters. Sitapur district is a part of Lucknow division.

Bahraich district Hardoi district Lakhimpur Kheri district Lucknow district Barabanki district Shravasti district Unnao district Kannauj district Shahjahanpur district Gonda district