Shravasti district

Русский Français English 中文 Norsk (Bokmål) Tiếng Việt Svenska Italiano Dansk العربية Polski Nederlands हिन्दी తెలుగు Español

Shravasti district is one of the districts of the Uttar Pradesh state of India, with Bhinga town as its district headquarters. Shravasti district is a part of Devipatan Division. According to Government of India, it is one of the minority concentrated districts in India on the basis of the 2001 census data on population, socio-economic indicators and basic amenities indicators.

Bahraich district Balrampur district Gonda district Barabanki district Sitapur district Rapti Bheri Siddharthnagar district Basti district Lucknow district