Visakhapatnam district

Ελληνικά Français English 中文 Русский Tiếng Việt Català Norsk (Bokmål) Italiano Dansk Deutsch हिन्दी Polski Suomi తెలుగు Español

Visakhapatnam District (formerly known as Vizagapatam District) is one of the thirteen districts in the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, headquartered at Visakhapatnam.:14 It is one of the nine coastal districts of the state, bounded by Odisha in the north, Vizianagaram district in the east, East Godavari district in the south-west and Bay of Bengal in the south.:15

Vizianagaram district East Godavari district Malkangiri district Koraput district Yanam district Srikakulam district West Godavari district Dantewada district Rayagada district Gajapati district