East Sikkim district

Русский Français English 中文 Norsk (Bokmål) Tiếng Việt Deutsch Italiano Svenska العربية Українська Suomi Nederlands हिन्दी తెలుగు 日本語 Español

East Sikkim is one of the four administrative districts of the Indian state of Sikkim. Geographically, East Sikkim occupies the south-east corner of the state. The capital of East Sikkim is Gangtok, which is also the state capital. It is the hub of all administrative activity in the state.

South Sikkim district West Sikkim district North Sikkim district Darjeeling district Mechi Koshi Cooch Behar district Kishanganj district Kokrajhar district West Dinajpur district