Qimen County

Русский Français English 中文 Norsk (Bokmål) Tiếng Việt Deutsch 한국어 Svenska 日本語

Qimen County (simplified Chinese: 祁门县; traditional Chinese: 祁門縣; pinyin: Qímén Xiàn; alternately romanized as Keemun) is a county in the southeast of Anhui Province, People's Republic of China, bordering Jiangxi Province to the southwest. It is the westernmost county-level division of the prefecture-level city of Huangshan City. It has a population of 190,000 and an area of 2,257 square kilometres (871 sq mi). The government of Qimen County is located in Qishan Town.

Yi County Xiuning County Shitai County Fuliang County Huizhou District Huangshan District Tunxi District Wuyuan County Dongzhi County Zhushan District