Pompoï Department

Français English 中文 Português Tiếng Việt Deutsch Italiano

Pompoï is a department or commune of Balé Province in southern Burkina Faso. Its capital lies at the town of Pompoï. According to the 1996 census the department has a total population of 10,613.

Bagassi Department Siby Department Bana Department Oury Department Pâ Department Boromo Department Yaho Department Boni Zamo Koti Department