Bissiga Department

Français English 中文 Tiếng Việt Deutsch Italiano

Bissiga is a department or commune of Boulgou Province in eastern Burkina Faso. Its capital lies at the town of Bissiga. According to the 1996 census the department has a total population of 19,264.

Tenkodogo Department Dourtenga Department Lalgaye Department Comin-Yanga Department Bané Department Ouargaye Department Garango Department Bagré Department Yondé Department Bittou Department