Sanma Province

Русский Français English 中文 Português Norsk (Bokmål) Hrvatski Српски / Srpski Deutsch 한국어 Italiano Svenska Lietuvių العربية Polski Suomi Nederlands Galego 日本語 Español

Sanma is a province located in the Northern part of the nation of Vanuatu, occupying the nation's largest island, Espiritu Santo, which is located approximately 2,500 km northeast of Sydney, Australia. Sanam The name Sanma is derived from the initial letters of the main islands of (Espiritu) SANto and MAlo.

Penama Province Torba Province Malampa Province Shefa Province Temotu Province Tafea Province Makira-Ulawa Province Rennell and Bellona Province Guadalcanal Province Capital Territory