Imo State

English 中文 Català Italiano Eesti Galego Español Русский Nederlands Português Norsk (Bokmål) Română Polski Français Deutsch Dansk فارسی हिन्दी Suomi 日本語 Српски / Srpski 한국어 Svenska Українська

Imo is one of the 36 states of Nigeria and lies in the south east of Nigeria. Owerri is its capital and largest city. Its other major cities are Orlu and Okigwe. Located in the south-eastern region of Nigeria, it occupies the area between the lower River Niger and the upper and middle Imo River.

Abia State Rivers State Anambra State Akwa Ibom State Enugu State Ebonyi State Bayelsa State Cross River State Delta State Edo State