Comin-Yanga Department

Tiếng Việt Français English Deutsch Italiano

Comin-Yanga is a department or commune of Koulpélogo Province in eastern Burkina Faso. Its capital lies at the town of Comin-Yanga. According to the 1996 census the department has a total population of 36,432.

Yondé Department Dourtenga Department Ouargaye Department Soudougui Department Bissiga Department Lalgaye Department Sangha Department (Burkina Faso) Yargatenga Department Tenkodogo Department Bané Department