Les Corts (district)

Français English Nederlands Português Norsk (Bokmål) Català Deutsch Türkçe Svenska Italiano Galego Español Euskara Suomi Română Polski

Les Corts (Catalan pronunciation: [ləs ˈkoɾts]) is one of the ten districts into which Barcelona, Spain has been divided up since 1984, numbered IV. It was created in 1897 out of two former municipalities: Les Corts de Sarrià and some parts of Sarrià (the remaining of which went to become the current district of Sarrià-Sant Gervasi). It had 82.588 inhabitants in the 2005 census, which makes it the least populous district of the city.

Gràcia Eixample Ciutat Vella Horta-Guinardó Sants-Montjuïc Sarrià-Sant Gervasi Sant Martí (district) Nou Barris Sant Andreu Ciutat Cooperativa - Molí Nou