Davarzan County

فارسی English

Davarzan County (Persian: شهرستان داورزن‎) is a county in Razavi Khorasan Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Davarzan. At the 2006 census, the population was 22,406, in 6,763 families. The county was split from Sabzevar County, effective 15 May 2012. The county has two districts: Central District, and Bashtin District. The county has one city: Davarzan.

Joghatai County Sabzevar County Jowayin County Esfarayen County Jajrom County Khoshab County Miami County Garmeh County Firuzeh County Bardaskan County