Chittagong Division

English 中文 Tiếng Việt Català Italiano العربية Eesti Español Русский Nederlands Português Norsk (Bokmål) Lietuvių Polski Français Українська Deutsch فارسی हिन्दी Suomi 日本語 한국어 Svenska Bahasa Melayu

Chittagong Division is geographically the largest of the eight administrative divisions of Bangladesh. It covers the south-easternmost areas of the country, with a total area of 33,771.18 km² (13,039.13 sq mi) and a population at the 2011 census of 28,423,019. The administrative division includes mainland Chittagong District, neighbouring districts and the Chittagong Hill Tracts.

Mizoram Chin Tripura Barisal Division Sylhet Division Dhaka Division Khulna Division Magway Manipur Rakhine