Luohu District

Français English 中文 Português Norsk (Bokmål) Tiếng Việt Deutsch 한국어 Svenska فارسی Español Euskara Nederlands 日本語 Polski עברית

Luohu District is a district of Shenzhen located north of the New Territories of Hong Kong, east of Futian District, southeast of Longgang District, southwest of Pingshan District, and west of Yantian District. It is one of the oldest parts of the city, having represented Shenzhen as a fishing village before 1953 and a market town from 1953 to 1979, when Bao'an County was promoted to a prefecture-level city and renamed Shenzhen.

Futian District Yantian District Longhua District Longgang District Nanshan district Wong Tai Sin District Sham Shui Po District Pingshan District Kowloon City District Yau Tsim Mong District