South East

English 中文 Català Italiano Čeština Euskara Galego Español Русский Nederlands Português Norsk (Bokmål) Türkçe Lietuvių ไทย Română Polski Français Deutsch Magyar فارسی Suomi Dansk 日本語 עברית Nynorsk 한국어 Svenska Slovenčina Українська

South East England is the most populous of the nine official regions of England at the first level of NUTS for statistical purposes. It consists of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, the Isle of Wight, Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey and West Sussex. As with the other regions of England, apart from Greater London, the south east has no elected government.

Greater London East of England West Midlands (region) East Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber The Chick North West England Piel Island The Cowloes Biggal