Kadiogo Province

Русский Français English 中文 Português Tiếng Việt Deutsch 한국어 Italiano Svenska فارسی Polski Українська Suomi Nederlands Galego 日本語 Español

Kadiogo is a province of Burkina Faso, located in its Centre Region. Its area is of 2,805 km², containing six departments and a population of 3,032,668 (2019). Its capital is also the State capital, Ouagadougou. It features the central plateau of the country. It is highly urbanized and is the most densely populated province.

Kourwéogo Province Oubritenga Province Bazèga Province Boulkiemdé Province Ganzourgou Province Ziro Province Passoré Province Zoundwéogo Province Sanmatenga Province Sanguié Province