Seward County, Kansas

English 中文 Tiếng Việt Italiano Čeština العربية Euskara Eesti Español Русский Nederlands Português Norsk (Bokmål) Română Polski Français Deutsch Magyar فارسی 日本語 Српски / Srpski Svenska Українська

Seward County (standard abbreviation: SW) is a county of the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 22,952. The largest city and county seat is Liberal. The county was formed on March 20, 1873 and named after William Henry Seward, an American politician and Secretary of State under Abraham Lincoln and Andrew Johnson.

Stevens County, Kansas Meade County, Kansas Haskell County, Kansas Grant County, Kansas Beaver County, Oklahoma Gray County, Kansas Texas County, Oklahoma Morton County, Kansas Finney County, Kansas Stanton County, Kansas