Montgomery County, Ohio

English 中文 Tiếng Việt Italiano العربية Euskara Eesti Español Русский Nederlands Português Norsk (Bokmål) Română Polski Français Deutsch Dansk فارسی Suomi Magyar 日本語 Српски / Srpski Svenska Українська

Montgomery County is located in the southwestern portion of the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 535,153, making it the fifth-most populous county in Ohio. The county seat is Dayton. The county was named in honor of Richard Montgomery, an American Revolutionary War general killed in 1775 while attempting to capture Quebec City, Canada.

Miami County, Ohio Preble County, Ohio Greene County, Ohio Warren County, Ohio Butler County, Ohio Clark County, Ohio Darke County, Ohio Union County, Indiana Clinton County, Ohio Champaign County, Ohio