Belmont County, Ohio

English 中文 Tiếng Việt Italiano العربية Euskara Español Русский Nederlands Português Norsk (Bokmål) Română Polski Français Deutsch Dansk فارسی Suomi Magyar 日本語 Српски / Srpski Svenska Українська

Belmont County is a county in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 United States Census, the population was 70,400. Its county seat is St. Clairsville. The county was created on September 7, 1801 and organized on November 7, 1801. It takes its name from the French for "beautiful mountain".

Harrison County, Ohio Marshall County, West Virginia Ohio County, West Virginia Monroe County, Ohio Guernsey County, Ohio Jefferson County, Ohio Brooke County, West Virginia Noble County, Ohio Wetzel County, West Virginia Tyler County, West Virginia