Ελληνικά English 中文 Tiếng Việt Català Italiano Euskara العربية Čeština Eesti Galego Español Русский Nederlands Português Norsk (Bokmål) Türkçe Lietuvių ไทย Română Polski Français Українська Hrvatski Deutsch Dansk فارسی हिन्दी Suomi Magyar 日本語 עברית తెలుగు Nynorsk Српски / Srpski 한국어 Svenska Slovenčina Bahasa Melayu Slovenščina

Colombia (/kəˈlʌmbiə, -ˈlɒm-/ kə-LUM-bee-ə, -LOM-; Spanish: [koˈlombja] ( listen)), officially the Republic of Colombia (Spanish:  República de Colombia (help·info)),[Note 1] is a sovereign state largely situated in the northwest of South America, with territories in Central America. Colombia shares a border to the northwest with Panama, to the east with Venezuela and Brazil and to the south with Ecuador and Peru. It shares its maritime limits with Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, Jamaica, Haiti and the Dominican Republic. It is a unitary, constitutional republic comprising thirty-two departments. The territory of what is now Colombia was originally inhabited by indigenous peoples, including the Muisca, Quimbaya, and the Tairona.

Venezuela Panama Trinidad and Tobago Grenada Guyana Jamaica Costa Rica Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Haiti Peru Saint Lucia Dominican Republic Nicaragua Jinotega Dominica Barbados Montserrat Antigua and Barbuda Saint Kitts and Nevis British Virgin Islands Suriname Anguilla Honduras Cayman Islands Turks and Caicos Islands Ecuador El Salvador Cuba France Belize