Chachapoyas Province

Русский Français English 中文 Português Norsk (Bokmål) Tiếng Việt Deutsch Italiano Lietuvių Nederlands Română Español

Chachapoyas is a province of the Amazonas Region, Peru. The province of Chachapoyas was a part of the department of Trujillo (according to the supreme decree of February 12, 1821) being its capital the city of Chachapoyas.

Rodríguez de Mendoza Province Luya Province Celendín Province Rioja Province (Peru) Bongará Province San Marcos Province Bolívar Province, Peru Utcubamba Province Cajamarca Province Moyobamba Province