Słupsk County

Русский Français English Nederlands Português Tiếng Việt Deutsch Italiano Magyar Slovenčina فارسی Lietuvių Українська Română Polski

Słupsk County (Polish: powiat słupski) is a unit of territorial administration and local government (powiat) in Pomeranian Voivodeship, northern Poland, on the Baltic coast. It came into being on 1 January 1999, as a result of the Polish local government reforms passed in 1998. Its administrative seat is the city of Słupsk, although the city is not part of the county (it constitutes a separate city county). The only towns in Słupsk County are Ustka, a coastal resort 18 km (11 mi) north-west of Słupsk, and Kępice, 27 km (17 mi) south of Słupsk.

Słupsk Bytów County Lębork County Sławno County Kartuzy County Wejherowo County Kościerzyna County Koszalin County Koszalin Człuchów County