Eastern Slovakia

Русский Français English Deutsch Magyar Slovenčina Čeština Polski

Eastern Slovakia is one of the four NUTS-2 Regions of Slovakia. It was created at the same time as were the Košice and Prešov regions. Eastern Slovakia is the poorest of the four regions of Slovakia and its GDP per capita is 49,8% of the European Union average (€11,500 per year).

Central Slovakia Western Slovakia Transnistria Autonomous Monastic State of the Holy Mountain Götaland Extraterritorial area of the Holy See Marmara Region Åland Islands Aegean Region Svealand