Dąbrowa County

Русский Français English Nederlands Português Tiếng Việt Deutsch Italiano Slovenčina فارسی Українська Čeština Română 日本語 Polski

Dąbrowa County (Polish: powiat dąbrowski) is a unit of territorial administration and local government (powiat) in Lesser Poland Voivodeship, southern Poland. It was created on 1 January 1999 as a result of the Polish local government reforms passed in 1998. Its administrative seat is the town of Dąbrowa Tarnowska, which lies 76 kilometres (47 mi) east of the regional capital Kraków. Its only other town is Szczucin, lying 16 km (9.9 mi) north of Dąbrowa Tarnowska.

Tarnów Busko County Tarnów County Kazimierza County Mielec County Brzesko County Dębica County Staszów County Pińczów County Bochnia County