Radom County

Русский Français English Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Português Tiếng Việt Deutsch Italiano Slovenčina فارسی Lietuvių Українська Čeština Polski

Radom County (Polish: powiat radomski) is a unit of territorial administration and local government (powiat) in Masovian Voivodeship, east-central Poland. It came into being on January 1, 1999, as a result of the Polish local government reforms passed in 1998. Its administrative seat is the city of Radom, although the city is not part of the county (it constitutes a separate city county). The county contains three towns: Pionki, 22 km (14 mi) north-east of Radom, Iłża, 27 km (17 mi) south of Radom, and Skaryszew, 12 km (7 mi) south-east of Radom.

Radom Szydłowiec County Zwoleń County Starachowice County Lipsko County Białobrzegi County Kozienice County Przysucha County Skarżysko County Ostrowiec County