Gorlice County

Русский Français English Nederlands Português Tiếng Việt Deutsch Italiano Slovenčina فارسی Українська Čeština Română 日本語 Polski

Gorlice County (Polish: powiat gorlicki) is a unit of territorial administration and local government (powiat) in Lesser Poland Voivodeship, southern Poland, on the Slovak border. It was created on 1 January 1999 as a result of the Polish local government reforms passed in 1998. Its administrative seat and largest town is Gorlice, which lies 100 kilometres (62 mi) south-east of the regional capital Kraków. The only other towns in the county are Biecz, lying 12 km (7 mi) north-east of Gorlice, and Bobowa, 18 km (11 mi) west of Gorlice.

Jasło County Nowy Sącz Nowy Sącz County Krosno County Krosno Tarnów County Dębica County Tarnów Strzyżów County Brzesko County