Wyszków County

Русский Français English Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Português Tiếng Việt Deutsch Italiano Slovenčina فارسی Lietuvių Українська Čeština Polski

Wyszków County (Polish: powiat wyszkowski) is a unit of territorial administration and local government (powiat) in Masovian Voivodeship, east-central Poland. It originally existed from 1956 until the abolition of the powiats in 1975, but was re-created on January 1, 1999, as a result of the Polish local government reforms passed in 1998, which reintroduced the powiats and created 16 large voivodeships. The administrative seat and only town in the county is Wyszków, which lies 53 kilometres (33 mi) north-east of Warsaw.

Wołomin County Pułtusk County Ostrów Mazowiecka County Węgrów County Maków County Legionowo County Ostrołęka Mińsk County Ostrołęka County Warsaw