Opole Lubelskie County

Русский Français English Nederlands Português Deutsch Italiano Slovenčina فارسی Lietuvių Українська Čeština Polski

Opole Lubelskie County (Polish: powiat opolski) is a unit of territorial administration and local government (powiat) in Lublin Voivodeship, eastern Poland. It was established on January 1, 1999, as a result of the Polish local government reforms passed in 1998. Its administrative seat is the town of Opole Lubelskie, which lies 44 kilometres (27 mi) west of the regional capital Lublin. The only other town in the county is Poniatowa, lying 8 km (5 mi) north-east of Opole Lubelskie.

Kraśnik County Lublin County Lipsko County Puławy County Opatów County Zwoleń County Lublin Ostrowiec County Janów Lubelski County Sandomierz County