Mafeteng District

Русский Français English 中文 Română Português Norsk (Bokmål) Deutsch 한국어 Italiano Svenska Lietuvių العربية Українська Polski Bahasa Melayu Suomi Eesti Nederlands 日本語 Español

Mafeteng is a district of Lesotho. It has an area of 2,119 km² and a population in 2016 of 178,222. Mafeteng is the capital or camptown, and only town in the district. In the west, Mafeteng borders on the Free State Province of South Africa. Domestically, it borders on the following districts Maseru District in the northeast and Mohale's Hoek District in the southeast.

Mohale's Hoek District Maseru District Quthing District Berea District Thaba-Tseka District Leribe District Qacha's Nek District Butha-Buthe District Mokhotlong District Maltahöhe