South West England

English 中文 Català Italiano Čeština Euskara Eesti Galego Español Русский Nederlands Português Norsk (Bokmål) Türkçe Lietuvių ไทย Română Polski Français Hrvatski Deutsch Magyar فارسی Suomi Dansk 日本語 עברית Nynorsk 한국어 Svenska Slovenčina Українська

South West England is one of nine official regions of England. It is the largest in area, covering 9,200 square miles (23,800 km²), and consists of the counties of Bristol, Cornwall (including the Isles of Scilly), Dorset, Devon, Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire. Five million people live in South West England.

Great Minalto South West England Guther's Bar Biggal The Cowloes The Chick Munster Leinster West Midlands (region) South East